How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!
Retry×

Never miss an upload by Rick Valentine again!

Join free and follow Rick Valentine on Mixcloud

Rick Valentine Profile Image

Rick Valentine

Play All
Following
Follow
Share
England — United Kingdom

Rick Valentine brings you his deep dark vibes over 2 radio shows each Month, be sure to check out PROGRESSION with a guest every 2nd Tuesday of the Month on www.Pure.fm 20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET for his more tech house & progressive influenced sets.
Also check out Bassline Sessions every 4th Thursday of the Month on www.Afterhours.fm 22:00 GMT | 23:00 CET for his more upbeat progressive trance & trance sets!!!!

Links:

Facebook Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/r...
Soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/rick-valen...
Twitter:
https://twitter.com/RickValentineuk

Following 99See all

Violeta Valeri BonevaFollowingFollow
Andromedha
Andromedha
167 Followers
Kraków, Poland
FollowingFollow
Unmark as spamMark as spamReport

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Uploads
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
NEXT
To add radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts here use the buttons marked  
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message