The Blue Bus

Maui, United States

Aloha from Maui and welcome aboard!

Like this? Please subscribe, add a tip or become a full-on Patron with rewards at https://www.patreon.com/starstreams

THE BLUE BUS got its name and inspiration from the Jim Morrison lyrics from 'The End' and a desire to recreate the Golden Age of FM Underground radio as I broadcast it decades ago in San Francisco and experienced it living there on our pioneering Bay Area FM stations KMPX, KPFA, KTIM, KSAN and KSJO - with a little electronica and Hawaiian flavor mixed in from time to time.

THE BLUE BUS, broadcasts every Thursday from Maui on 91.7fm from 2-5pm HST (5-8pm PDT, 7-10pm CDT, 8-11pm EDT and Mid-3am GMT) on 91.7fm, online at ManaoRadio.com and Tunein.com (enter KMNO). We're also available to other stations wishing to air us!

Thanks so much for following, favoriting and reposting us and sharing our programs. Please visit and give us a like at Facebook.com/TheBlueBus.org.

Mahalo for riding The Blue Bus!
Forest, producer & host
Maui