Metal Empire

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Metal Empire brings you the more melodic side of metal, be it vintage Sabbath or modern Amarth. Expect to hear traditional, symphonic, thrash, a dash of folk and a dollop of unusual metal with plenty of European artists.

Broadcast Wednesdays 1300 GMT/0800 ET/1400 CET (repeated Saturday 2300 GMT/1800 ET/Midnight CET) on Metal Nation Radio, Metal Empire brings unique heavy metal music, interviews, discussion and nonsensical waffle to the people.

Contact @RJBayley on Twitter and say something awful to him.

facebook.com/MetalEmpireRadio
metalnation.com/radio/