How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!
Retry×

Never miss an upload by dj ShmeeJay again!

Join free and follow dj ShmeeJay on Mixcloud

dj ShmeeJay Profile Image

dj ShmeeJay

Play All
Following
Follow
Share
State Of Independece — United States

Born in Sweden, dj ShmeeJay now lives in the Pacific Northwest, where he plays the music he loves and is known to talk about himself, in third person, endlessly.

Always the responsible fellow, in order to reduce waste, his bio was created from 100% recycled bios.

Catch him live on the Ain't No Big Thing radio show(djshmeejay.com/aint-no-big-thing-radio-show/) broadcast live at boxfrequency.fm the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month at
8pm (PST) / 11pm (EST) / 3am (GMT – Friday).

For booking inquiries send an email to: djShmeeJay [at] gmail [dot] com.

Following 536See all

kirstyp
kirstyp
561 Followers
Sidcup, United Kingdom
FollowingFollow
Siquiche
Siquiche
38 Followers
Helsinki, Finland
FollowingFollow
wkdu
wkdu
136 Followers
Philadelphia, United States
FollowingFollow
Unmark as spamMark as spamReport

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Stream
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
NEXT
To add radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts here use the buttons marked  
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message