catalyst

Boston, United States

All sets now being posted at https://mixcloud.com/balearic-fm !!!

Please repost if you like what you hear! And tune into the station where I play Live every Friday at 16:00 CEST, 10:00 EDT, 8:00 PDT. https://balearic-fm.com

I'm a spinner of a broad variety of electronic music, but with a core love for deep house, really good tech house / techno (for dancing), amazing soulful / gospel house, and maybe a smidgen of trap / dubstep (as long as it is melodic, and epic).