How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!
Retry×

Never miss an upload by BrightLight Music again!

Join free and follow BrightLight Music on Mixcloud

BrightLight Music Profile Image

BrightLight Music

Play All
Following
Follow
Share
Guatemala City — Guatemala

The official BrightLight Music Podcast in the Finest Trance and Progressive music under a variety of styles and genres, along with exclusive guest mixes from international DJs. Broadcasted exclusively on Exa Guatemala. Check out all the latest news, tracklists and more at: www.brightlight-music.com

BrightLight Music Radio Show, Every 1st & 3rd Friday on Exa
20:00 CST / 21:00 EST / 03:00 CET / 02:00 GMT

Guatemala City: 101.7 FM
Worldwide: http://exafm.com/guatemala | http://bit.ly/exagt

Following 120See all

Monster Tunes
Monster Tunes
23 Followers
Swindon, United Kingdom
FollowingFollow
Technosis
Technosis
3 Followers
Ciudad De Guatemala, Guatemala
FollowingFollow
Alan Fitzpatrick
Alan Fitzpatrick
17,845 Followers
Southampton, United Kingdom
FollowingFollow

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Uploads
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
NEXT
To add radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts here use the buttons marked  
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By
Suggested:Featured: