Brainwaves profile image

Brainwaves

Jerusalem, Israel

Brainwaves is true eclectic alternative radio – two hours of music every week spanning five decades of rock and roll. You’ll hear everything from the pop 70s all the way to the latest melodic indie, with a healthy dose of punk, progressive, new wave and grunge thrown into the mix. Your host, Brian Blum, broadcasts from Jerusalem, Israel, so you’ll hear some cool Israeli rock as well. Make a request: brainwavesradio@gmail.com.

Brainwaves is broadcast at the following times:

Israel & Europe (EET)

Monday at 7 PM on RadioFreeNachlaot.com
Tuesday 7 AM on AndHow.FM
Friday at 2 PM on RockXS.com

North America

Monday at 9 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern on RadioFreeNachlaot.com
Wednesday 5 PM Pacific and 8 PM Eastern on AndHow.FM

If you miss a show, you can always listen to the podcast here on Mixcloud.