Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjApples
Electro House Session (September 2011)

Electro House Session (September 2011)

Playing tracks by

Intro, Alter Breed, Chris Lawyer & Thomy, Magitman & dj osh, Cut And Splice and more.

Artist: Dj Apples
Title: Electro House Session (September 2011)
Genre: Electro House
Release Date: 15/09/2011
Duration: 63:48
Total Size: 90 MB


01.- Intro
02.- Alter Breed - On The Run
03.- Chris Lawyer & Thomy - We Gonna Feel It (DjM 2011 Remix)
04.- Magitman & DJ Osh - No Place To Hide (Andrea Bertolini Remix)
05.- Cut and Splice - Groove Is In The Heart (Dirty Disco Dub Mix)
06.- Duran Duran - What Happens Tomorrow (DJ Gorodnev & DJ Paulbass Future Mix 2011)
07.- Jeff Daniels, Tonye Aganaba - Tell You Why (King Kornelius Remix)
08.- Monkey Busterz - Stay (Jack Styles Remix)
09.- Deadmau5 - Where My Keys (Original Mix)
10.- Rene de la Mone - I Believe In Love (Purple Project Remix)
11.- Wolfgang Gartner feat. Will.I.Am - Forever (Extended mix)
12.- Fatboy Slim - Gangster Trippin 2011 (Lazy Rich remix)
13.- Dark Matters Feat Ana Criado - The Quest Of A Dream (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
14.- The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Far Too Loud Re-fix)