Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjApples
House Session #02 (February 2011)

House Session #02 (February 2011)

Playing tracks by

Intro, H.O.P.E, Damian Wilson and Darren Crook featuring The Teddy Love Project, Sebastian Krieg, Strobe, Freeman & Drilla and more.

Artist: Dj Apples
Title: House Session #02 (February 2011)
Release Date: 19.02.2011
Duration: 63:44
Total Size: 90 mb

01- Intro
02- Hope - Brenjo
03- Damian Wilson and Darren Crook featuring The Teddy Love Project - Love so strong (Dj Wady and Bruce Banner Ibiza dub)
04- Sebastian Krieg, Strobe - Twist In My Sobriety (Tune Brothers Remix)
05- Freeman & Drilla - Sweet Word (Locco Lovers Remix)
06- Eric Prydz - Niton (Treasure Fingers Epicwave Remix)
07- Stars On 45 - Stars on 45 (Olav Basoski Remix)
08- DJ Desk One, DJ Carro, Biosonik - Move That Body
09- Oliver Schmitz, Micah The Violinist - Sunshine Of Ibiza (Les Schmitz & Alex Del Amo Remix)
10- David Moreno - DJ's Are Better For The Young Ones (Jon Flores Undercool Remix)
11- Matan Caspi - Turn The Beat Back (Leventina Re-Animation Remix)
12- Chris Montana, Etienne Ozborne - Don't Give It Up (Tune Brothers Dub Mix)
13- Alter Breed - No Rush (Luke Porter Remix)
14- Awradiva - Malak (Andi Vax Remix)