Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjApples
  • 23
  • 8 years ago
Deep House Session #05 (April 2011)

Deep House Session #05 (April 2011)

Playing tracks by

Intro, Pagany, Roby Arduini, Vale Ducros, Sueno Soul, Klub Family feat. Sybil, Dj chris and more.

Dj Apples
Deep House Session #05 (April 2011)
Genre: Deep House
Release Date: 27/04/2011
Duration: 72:08
Total Size: 68 MB
01.- Intro
02.- Pagany, Roby Arduini, Vale Ducros - Show Me How Good (Chris B & Lancaster Deep)
03.- Sueno Soul - Tempo Da Solo (Dennis Ferrers City Of Funk Mix)
04.- Klub Family feat. Sybil - When I fall in love (Knee deep disco club mix)
05.- DJ Chris - Easy Jet
06.- Mario Ferrini, The Monotones - My Loneliness feat. Miss Ann-P (Hot Hands & Alex Martinez Remix)
07.- J&M Brothers - No Guestlist Tonight (DJ AX Sexy List Remix)
08.- Pound Boys, Shawn Benson (Chains - Knee Deep Vocal)
09.- Juke Joint - Baby Don't Cry
10.- Thomas De Lorenzo - No Place Like Home (feat Chappell)
11.- 1Blaze pres. Uda feat. Barbara Tucker - Most precious love (Df future 3000 mix)
12.- Audiowhores, Groove Assassin - Lifts Me Up (AW & GA Rub Up))
13.- DJ Dealer - Dirty Money
14.- Soul Cola - Hit The Morning Beat (Central Avenues Retrofunk Instrumenta)