Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jonathon Maas
  • 37
  • 6 years ago
Funk Yea!

Funk Yea!

Playing tracks by

South Of Roosevelt, Sun City Hustlers , Sonny fodera and Ross Couch.

Track List Below - Sorry about the last track... Got cut off 10 seconds to early! Enjoy regardless!

1. South of Roosevelt - That's the Way (Original Mix)
2. The Flapjackers - We Love House Music (The Sound Diggers Mix)
3. Dbow - Get Involved feat. Remixes by Sonny Fodera (Original Mix)
4. Mr. Patron - Me Gustas Tu (Original Mix)
5. Sun City Hustlers - Miami Vices (Giano Latin Love Dub Mix)
6. Mr. Patron - I Wish (Original Mix)
7. Sonny Fodera - Soul Good (Original Mix)
8. Joey Negro & Z Factor feat. Luigi Rocca (Luigi Rocca Remix)
9. Ross Couch - Addicted (Original Mix)
10. Francis'Jilla - Walking On A Beam (Original Mix)