Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Embliss
Mind Over Matter #119

Mind Over Matter #119

Playing tracks by

Nukreative, Daniel Ray, Matthias Meyer, Ryan Davis, Amentia, Hermanez and more.

Chart positions

This show was 35th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 66th in the global progressive house chart and 72nd in the global chillout chart.

01 Nukreative - Innocence [Magician On Duty]
02 Daniel Ray - Dance With A Stranger (Rasi Z Remix) [Dream Culture]
03 Matthias Meyer, Ryan Davis - Love Letters From Sicily [Watergate]
04 Amentia - Mojang [Sweet Musique]
05 Hermanez - Entering Midnight [Lost & Found]
06 Sébastien Léger - Blowfish [All Day I Dream]
07 Undercatt - Damanta [Diynamic]
08 L. Doblado - Lie Alone (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) [Anjunadeep]
09 Lee Burridge, Lost Desert ft. Junior - Mona Yo [All Day I Dream]

Mind Over Matter Favorites Playlist @ Spotify:
Podcast Feed (RSS):
Mixes Archive:



Great set 👏