Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Deejay Theory
  • 80
  • 5 years ago
Lose Control Mix (2008)

Lose Control Mix (2008)

Playing tracks by

Gwen Stefani, South Rakkas Crew, Modeselektor, Daniel Wang, Metro Area and more.

Re-up from 2008.

This was around the time I was transitioning into a heap of different styles and wanted to try and incorporate everything into one cohesive (and long) mix. Not sure I pulled it off but I had a lot of fun in the process.. Hope you enjoy, it was originally released the end of October so there's a loose halloween theme in there as well ....

1. South Rakkas Crew "Mad Again" (Theory hollaback edit)
2. South Rakkas Crew "Mad Again" (inst)
3. Ricky Blaze "Let It Fall"
4. Modeselektor ft. Sasha Perera "Silikon"
5. Daniel Wang "Pistol Oderso"
6. Metro Area "Strut"
7. B.T. Express "Does it Feel Good to You" (Theory edit)
8. Escort "Starlight" (118 bpm edit)
9. Lee Douglas "Ravm"
10. Runaway "Brooklyn Club Jam" (Brennan Green's version)
11. Flosstradamus ft. Kid Sister "Girlie Rock"
12. Michael Jackson "Valley Style (Billie Jean)" (Instrumental re-edit version)