Don’t miss the next upload by Cathedral 13!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13 to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
Dark Obsessions XLIV

Dark Obsessions XLIV

About the show

Playing tracks by

Sub Version , Bauhaus, The Daughters of Bristol, Alan Woxx, The Eternal Fall and more.

Dark Obsessions is a weekly (usually) show on Cathedral 13 internet radio hosted by dj13.

+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

2:00-3:30 pm (Chicago)
4:00-5:30 pm (Argentina/Brazil)
8:00-9:30 pm (London)
9:00-10:30 pm (Madrid/Paris/Milan)
10:00-11:30 pm (Helsinki/Athens/Bucharest)
4:30-6:00 am (Sat)(Adelaide/South Australia)
7:00-8:30 am (Sat)(Auckland/New Zealand)

Listen to what's playing live on Cathedral 13: http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u
Cathedral 13 on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CathedralXIII
Cathedral 13 official website: http://cathedral13.com/blog13

Comments

Katalina
Katalina

:-)

Cathedral 13

Thank you ;-)