Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cathedral 13
Share
Dark Obsessions XLVIII

Dark Obsessions XLVIII

Playing tracks by

Sisters of Mercy, (Clan Of) Xymox, The Upper Classes, The Grinning Plowman, Lighthouse and more.

Dark Obsessions is a weekly (sometimes) show on Cathedral 13 internet radio hosted by dj13. This week featuring songs from The Upperclasses, The Grinning Plowman, Angels of Liberty, Death of Lovers, The Wake, Garden Of Delight, Eternia & Loretta's Doll, to name a few.

+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

2:00-3:30 pm (Chicago)
4:00-5:30 pm (Argentina/Brazil)
8:00-9:30 pm (London)
9:00-10:30 pm (Madrid/Paris/Milan)
10:00-11:30 pm (Helsinki/Athens/Bucharest)
4:30-6:00 am (Sat)(Adelaide/South Australia)
7:00-8:30 am (Sat)(Auckland/New Zealand)

Listen to what's playing live on Cathedral 13: http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral...
Cathedral 13 on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CathedralXIII
Cathedral 13 official website: http://cathedral13.com/blog13

Comments

Roberto Moccia

amazing..bellissimo grazie dall'italia..thanks from italy

Past To Present

perfect tracks..... Cathedral 13

Cathedral 13

thanks!

Runeschadow Von Wolfsblut

deathly orgasmic

Cathedral 13

that's what I was going for ;)

Puella Terribilis

perfect throughout the list

Cathedral 13

thanks!