We are removing our fees for every Select subscription for 3 months to help support creators


Pssst, we've been working on live streaming. Grab a free Pro Trial and try it out now!

Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Yarn Audio
  • 17
  • 4 years ago
Yarn Audio Sessions #1

Yarn Audio Sessions #1

Playing tracks by

Marcos Cabral, M.E.S.H., Diana Fire, Lars Warn, Untold and more.

First edition of «Yarn Audio Sessions» – a mix series by the Yarn Audio team

1. Marcos Cabral – Mind Of Minolta [L.I.E.S.]
2. M.E.S.H. – Scythians (Logos Remix) [PAN]
3. Diana Fire – Mi Amor Es Una Jaula [Rare Nnudes]
4. Lars Warn – Menial Reality [Youngbloods]
5. Untold – The Curse [None]
6. Daze – Untitled [Lobster Theremin]
7. Skee Mask – Junt [Ilian Tape]
8. Privacy – Against Us [Klasse Wrecks]
9. Rrose – Vellum [Eaux]
10. Randomer – Residents [L.I.E.S.]
11. Dario Zenker – WM2 [The Trilogy Tapes]
12. Terron – No 33.1 The Game's Ouverture [Whities]
13. Blueberry Headband – Hexeosis [Dream Park Records]