Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Outpost Show
  • 97
  • 7 years ago
The Outpost - Mix 52

The Outpost - Mix 52

Playing tracks by

Nils Quak, Quinn Walker, Beth Kleist, Lawrence English, Marcus Fischer and more.

A mix created with tape hiss, crackle, nostalgia, and bygone days in mind.
Lots of new tracks from upcoming releases.

Nils Quak - "Pg. 2" from the upcoming Clothbound Recordings release Elegy For Seaweed.
Release date: TBA 2011.

Quinn Walker - "Dead Bird Sing I" from the upcoming Hibernate Recordings postcard Dead Bird Sing.
Release date: November 2011.

Maps And Diagrams - "Groghe (Fort)" from the upcoming Nomadic Kids Republic release The Town Beneath The Sea.
Release date: October 26, 2011.

Other new tracks include -
"The Roar Ceasing" from Peregrine
"The Great Hunter" from Drei
"She Is Still Asleep" from The Dawn Came Behind The Fog

Visit us at


Tape Bootlegs

Yes. Long live hiss.

The Outpost Show

Agreed! Thanks for the comment and the favorite.