Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Little Simz (101FM)
Share
101FM: Episode 2

101FM: Episode 2

Playing tracks by

OTG, Anderson .Paak, SAULT, Lil Baby, Chronixx and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global old school hip hop chart and 19th in the global hip hop chart.

Episode 2 of 101FM by Little Simz.

Tune in for Episode 3 live on July 3 on Mixcloud or https://littlesimz.co/101fm

8PM BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 9pm CET.

Comments

HAMANSUTRA
HAMANSUTRA

Word uP!

Dolla Hilz

Lil Simz killin it!! I loved the pull-up on your own freestyle! 🙌 looking forward to more! 🙏 thank you.

Beaker Baker
Beaker Baker

Some nice stuff! Watched the glasto set back yesterday - was brilliant