Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Little Simz (101FM)
Share
101FM: Episode 1

101FM: Episode 1

Playing tracks by

Little Simz, Baby Keem, Don Toliver Ft. Quavo & Offset, Alewya, Key Glock and more.

Chart positions

This show was 15th in the global r'n'b chart and 36th in the global hip hop chart.

Episode 1 of 101FM by Little Simz.

Tune in for Episode 5 live on July 17th on Mixcloud or https://littlesimz.co/101fm

8PM BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 9pm CET.

Comments

Minnie Shorty Estrada

Checking you out from San Diego Cali, So far not Bad! Keep it Poppin 🏳️‍🌈🖖🏼🌞🌴

christswi
christswi

yes Simz all the love!!! <33

OmarGray
OmarGray

Love You Simbiii

littlelover
littlelover

Love love love, can’t wait for the next upload. Mad support 🧡🌟