Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Klankschap


Playing tracks by

Tod Dockstader & David Lee Meyers, Scott Walker, Time attendant, Luis Delgado, Ian Humberstone and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 3rd in the #experimental ambient chart, 11th in the #experimental chart, 19th in the #eclectic chart, 26th in the #ambient chart and 57th in the #electronica chart.

Hope you enjoy the latest Klankschap ! As usual, a continuous mix of the latest earcandy...

Tracks :
1.Tod Dockstader & David Lee Meyers – In the hold
2.Scott Walker – Up the stairs
3.Time attendant – Crafty mechanics
4.Luis Delgado – Reflexiones del califa
5.Ian Humberstone – The barguest of Troller’s gill
6.Adrian Younge – Black noise
7.Sustainer – Medicina 03
8.Michal Wolski – Mer de Sibérie orientale
9.Saaad – Egregore
10.Yannis Kyriakides & Andy Moor – A life is a billion heartbeats
11.Motion graphics – Brass mechanics
12.Roger Goula – Cognitive shift
13.Jherek Bischoff – Lemon
14.Mica Levi – Autopsy
15.Kaufmann/Gratkowski/De Joode – Unaccounted for and inward
16.Ghédalia Tazartès – Novita
17.Abul Mogard – Airless linger
18.Trent Reznor/Atticus Ross/Gustavo Santaolalla – Trembling
19.Moon wiring club – At the moment


Leon van Bokhorst

Strong vibe. Love it