Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow JonEthin
Jon E thin - Fractured - 2012

Jon E thin - Fractured - 2012

Playing tracks by

Alex Di Stefano, AnGy KoRe, Space DJz, Nick K , Ralph Mirto and more.

Jon E thin - Fractured (2012) (After Desert Decompression Mix) These are some of the artists I played at Meeting of the Minds (MOTM June 2012) Set Time was 3:00am - Somewhere of the S2 Highway in the dirt. Enjoy. (as for the title: FUCK YOU ALL!!!)

Thank you to these FULLY SUPPORTED Artists!!!

Alex Di Stefano - Everybody (original mix)
Mr. Bizz - Notorious (original mix)
AnGy KoRe - Life is Space (Tom Hades mix)
Kid Mistik - Oculus be Forever
Space Djz - Impossible Dreamers (original mix)
Greche - Jack the Ripper (Hefty from Hell mix)
Kick K - Conspiration (Lorenzo D’Ianni remix)
Ralph Mirto - Repressed City (original mix)
Bodyscrub - Kalendula (Miniminds Remix)
Normenklatur - Scripto Continum
Tom Laws - Twisted Cabaret (original mix)


Path Wise
Path Wise

nothing better than a 3AM set in the middle of nowhere! :P

David Hill

best DJ on the planet