How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!
Retry×

Never miss an upload by EchoBravo again!

Join free and follow EchoBravo on Mixcloud

EchoBravo Profile Image

EchoBravo

Play All
Following
Follow
Share
Houston — United States

Echo Bravo aka Erich Buckley. Current progressive and uplifting trance is the focus. Support for the independent labels is the priority. Be sure checkout the other links at http://soundcloud.com/erichb101 and www.djechobravo.com Which are the main pages. http://www.youtube.com/user/echob... is where a lot of product that is being incorporated is posted. Episodic Clarity air weekly on http://www.bpmrecords.com.mx/ every Monday at 7 pm in the UK and 1 pm CST in the states. Nightly on http://www.1worldtrance.me/ at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific. All tracks used are available at http://dj.beatport.com/echobravo

Following 132See all

JCwebTunes.com WGOT fm
JCwebTunes.com WGOT fm
1,728 Followers
Gainesville, United States
FollowingFollow
DJ Guille
DJ Guille
848 Followers
New York, United States
FollowingFollow
Kongfuzi Music is LifeFollowingFollow
Unmark as spamMark as spamReport

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Uploads
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
NEXT
To add radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts here use the buttons marked  
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message