Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow peroperomusic
Electro mixing Dec13_2011

Electro mixing Dec13_2011

Playing tracks by

Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Takeshi Nakatsuka, Ikuzo Yoshi x Capsule x Daftpunk x BeastieBoys, PERFUME and more.

01. Do Da Oilphant - Skrillex
02. With You Friends - Skrillex
03. Just The Way You Are(Skrillex Remix) - Bruno Mars
04. Magic Colors - Takeshi Nakatsuka
05. Starry Sky (IKZOLOGIC Remix) - Ikuzo Yoshi x Capsule x Daftpunk x BeastieBoys
06. Polyrhythm(Inst.) - Perfume
07. Always Loved A Film - underworld
08. Take Over Control - Afrojack Featuring Eva Simons
09. Tetris - Doctor P
10. Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites(Dirtyphonics Remix) - Skrillex
11. Far Away - Camo & Krooked