Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Porn Subfolder
Hello Trouble Mixtape

Hello Trouble Mixtape

Playing tracks by

Alexander Metzger, Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings, Lyrics Born, Actual Phantom, Grand Funk Railroad and more.

1. Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings - Keep on looking (Kenny Dope remix)
2. Lyrics Born - I changed my mind (Stereo MC's Rattlesnake mix)
3. Greyboy feat Quantic - Got to be love
4. Pumali Panthers - In style and rhythm
5. All Seeing I - The beat goes On
6. Lyrics Born - I like it I love it - (Grant Phabao remix)
7. Creedence Clearwater Revival - I put a spell on you
8. Grand Railroad Funk - Inside looking out
9. Rare Earth - I just want to celebrate
10. Jean Jacques Perrey - E.V.A.
11. Kinny & Horne - Why me
12. The Dynamics - Whole lotta love
13. Quantic Soul Orchestra - Walkin' through tomorrow
14. Mr. Confuse - Right on
15. El Michels Affair - Shimmy shimmy ya
16. Shocking Blue - Love buzz
17. Oscar Brown Jr. - Brother Where Are You (Matthew Herbert remix)
18. 3iO - Born Slippy (Underworld cover)


Peter Szasz

dope! :)