Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Breakdown
  • 57
  • 1 year ago
The Breakdown 08.07.17

The Breakdown 08.07.17

Playing tracks by

Kero Kero Bonito, Stars, Cults, The Dears, Thunderbirds Are Now and more.

Back after a week away for the Sharrow Festival, The Breakdown is back on SheffieldLive! with another two hours of the choicest selections of new music around:

Hour 1:
Kero Kero Bonito, Stars, Cults, The Dears, Thunderbirds Are Now, This Is The Kit, The Vegan Leather, TLC, Mogwai, Liars, Ghostpoet, Fruit & Flowers

Hour 2
Radiohead, St Vincent, Trapped Under Ice, Broken Social Scene, Toro Y Moi, Haim, BRNS, Olga Bell, Antique Doll, Ted Leo, Cut Copy, Billy Bragg, Partner

The 4 o'clock classic... Radiohead - 'Electioneering'

Listen live every Saturday 3-5pm on SheffieldLive! 93.2FM and via
You can also watch an hour of music videos curated by The Breakdown on - daily at 7pm and midnight.


The Breakdown

Full Tracklist...

Kero Kero Bonito - 'Forever Summer Holiday'
Stars - 'We Called It Love'
Cults - 'Offering'
The Dears - 'Taking It To The Grave'
Thunderbirds Are Now - 'Outsiders'
This Is The Kit - 'Hotter Colder'
The Vegan Leather - 'Shake It'
TLC - 'It's Sunny'
Mogwai - 'Party In The Dark'
Liars - 'Cred Woes'
Ghostpoet - 'Freakshow'
Fruit & Flowers - 'Subway Surfer'

The 4 o'clock classic:
Radiohead - 'Electioneering'

St Vincent - 'New York'
Trapped Under Ice - 'Oblivion'
Broken Social Scene - ' Vanity Pail Kids'
Toro Y Moi - 'Mirage'
Haim - 'Something To Tell Me'
BRNS - 'Mess'
Olga Bell - 'America'
Antique Doll - 'Air Speak'
Ted Leo - 'You're Like Me'
Cut Copy - 'Airborne'
Billy Bragg - 'Sleep Of Reason'
Partner - 'Sex Object'