Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Stato Elettrico
Digital Underground X

Digital Underground X

Playing tracks by

The Additive, Max Cavalerra, Rich.Vom.Dorf., Mootiv, October Rust and more.

Digital Underground is a podcast about netlabel's music.

Track list :

01.The Additive - Dawn
02.Max Cavalerra - Hells Gateway
03.Max Cavalerra - Eternity
04.Rich.Vom.Dorf - Zapping Aroun (Hermètico rmx)
05.Mootiv - Work'em out
06.Mootiv - Deep Blue (Hermètico rmx)
07.October Rust - Druckausgleich
08.Silvia Trix - Oooyesssss
09.Stealther - Automatic Body
10.i1Ambivalent - Home
11.Kike Pravda - Quantum
12.Labarome T.M.I. - Controller's delirium
13.Idga - Error is done
14.Johnny Peraza - Detroit

Powered by Transient 9.