Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pavel Vakhrushev
  • 8
  • 6 years ago
Illuminating Session 004 (Main Mix)

Illuminating Session 004 (Main Mix)

Playing tracks by

Activa, E-Clip, Ice Upon Fire, Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic feat. Eva Kade, Dave Deen and more.

01. Activa - Daydreaming (Album Version) [Discover]
02. E-Clip - Chandra (Magnus Remix) [JOOF V.2] /PSY MOMENT/
03. Ice Upon Fire - Move Forward (Para X Remix) [Diverted]
04. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic feat. Eva Kade - Miracle (Dallaz Project Remix) [Vendace]
05. Dave Deen - Sputnik (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
06. Henrik Christensen - New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [FSOE]
07. Activa feat. Will Atkinson - Access (Album Version) [Discover]
08. Christian Drost - Rhapsody (Darren Porter Remix) [Above All]
09. DNS Project pres. Whiteglow - Airbourne (Aly & Fila Remix) [Monster Tunes] /FLASHBACK TUNE/
10. Sergey Nevone & Simon OShine - Last Goodbye (Original Mix) [FSOE]