Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Polky XVII
Theory & Practice 30/06/15 #022

Theory & Practice 30/06/15 #022

Playing tracks by

Alberto Ruiz & Oscar Aguilera, Mario Ochoa, Kai Anschau, Mallory N, Jon Rundell, Mars Bill and more.

1. Moment to Moment by Nicole Moudaber
2. VCA by Alberto Ruiz & Oscar Aguilera
3. Leprechaun by Mario Ochoa
4. Naked by Kai Anschau & Mallory N
5. Knick Knack by Jon Rundell
6. Sweet Delusion (original mix)by Mars Bill
7. Why You Feel so Low by Scuba
8. Progress by Dave Angel
9. Burn (Marino Canal remix)by All In Dust
10. Going Back (Dub)by Maceo Plex, Maars & Florence
11. Yourself by Reset Robot
12. After Dark by &me
13. Bambola by Pig&Dan
14. K622 by Dubspeeka
15. Colours by Monika Kruse & Pig&Dan
16. Soulstice (Alberto Ruiz 80 Monster remix)by Monika Kruse & Pig&Dan