Don’t miss the next upload by Phantom Circuit!

Join free & follow Phantom Circuit to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Phantom Circuit #207: Sanctuary

Phantom Circuit #207: Sanctuary

Playing tracks by

Jodie Lowther, Friends of Alice Ivy, Annette Hanshaw, David Bowwow [The HeeBeeGeeBees], Karlheinz Stockhausen and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 6th in the #soundtrack chart, 39th in the #experimental chart, 46th in the #rock chart, 79th in the #electronic chart and 80th in the #ambient chart.

Music by Nasienie, Richard Grassby-Lewis & The Insects, Orkes Gambang Kromong Naga Mustika, Wildhoney, David Bowwow, Øystein Jørgensen/Chris Silver T., Annette Hanshaw, James Wolf, Siamgda, Jodie Lowther, We Are the Wooden Houses, Karlheinz Stockhausen and Friends of Alice Ivy.

First broadcast by Resonance Extra on 5th December 2017.

For news about Phantom Circuit, join the email list at


Verses Records

this is curated sooooo well, such a joy to listen to, thanks so much!

Phantom Circuit

Thank you!