Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ozstrandedradio
  • 2
  • 1 month ago
Ozstranded podcast #359

Ozstranded podcast #359

Playing tracks by

The Aints, Steve Kilbey, Allara, 100, Sedition and more.

We kick off the show with those two singles from the Ed Kuepper's the Aints record 'The Church of Simultaneous Existence', as well as an Aints track from the first record 'Ascension' from 1991. Then we feature the lead off and title track from Steve Kilbey's latest solo LP, the lush Sydney Rococo. And stay tuned for brand new Canadian tracks including a new song from Kym Gouchie & Northern Sky of Prince George and a track from the electro/punk/funk project Freak Dream album 'Into The Sun', out on Art of Fact Records.