Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ori Uplift
Share
  • 58
  • 4 years ago
Uplifting Only 052 (Feb 5, 2014)

Uplifting Only 052 (Feb 5, 2014)

Playing tracks by

Ori Uplift, New World, Chris Forward & Mace V feat. Eva Kade, Emanuele Congeddu & 4Seas, Avail and more.

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 052
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

To vote for your favorite songs, go to www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ .
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at bit.ly/uoresults.
Each week, each Wednesday, a new episode airs on DI.fm at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST (Epic Trance channel), and will be posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast by the next day.

This episode included exclusive world premieres of 3 tracks. In total, 10 non-yet-released tunes. Also, as this was the 1st show of the month, there was some vocal trance too.

Comments

Gosia Frost

excellent !!!

dj.zryw
dj.zryw

amazing