Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ori Uplift
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
Uplifting Only 027 (August 14, 2013)

Uplifting Only 027 (August 14, 2013)

Download this episode here: https://soundcloud.com/oriuplift/uponly-027

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 027
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at www.upliftingonly.com.

This episode featured 15 not-yet-released tracks.

To vote for your favorite songs, go to www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ . Each week's winner gets a $100 prize.
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at bit.ly/uoresults.

Episode 026, including vocal uplifting trance, was broadcast on DI.fm on August 14, 2013. (This podcast version is the same as what was aired on the radio.) Each week, each Wednesday, a new episode airs on the radio on DI.fm at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST (Epic Trance channel; for showtimes in your time zone, go to bit.ly/uotime).

Comments