Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow My Boy Elroy
  • 8
  • 6 years ago
House Goddess

House Goddess

Playing tracks by

Miguel Migs, Lisa Shaw, Nathalie Williams, A:xus, Sirus, Cajmere, Dajae and more.

A live mix in tribute the Goddess' of House music and around the World. <3

Track Listing:

1: Just For You - Alexandre Louvre
2: Those Things (Featuring Lisa Shaw) - Miguel Migs
3: U Don't Know (Giom's Dub) - Natalie Williams
4: Suite Disappointment (Rocco Remix) - Axus
5: Big Ben - Sirus
6: Say You Will - Cajmere Feat. Dajae
7: Like The Way - Colette/Jason Hodges
8: Love Yourself (Basti & Vincenzo Remix) - Blue Six Feat. Aya
9: So Far (J Heaths Funky Hat Remix) - Miguel Migs