Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow mediatricksters 2012
December 2012

December 2012

Playing tracks by

Balam Acab, Desolate, Robot Koch, Gil Scott, Nicolas Jaar and more.

The Mediatricksters / The Dream / 2012 - original soundtrack

compiled by Maxim Levitin (kap6uk)
november/december 2011

artwork by Kir Esadov

The web version of the Mediatricksters / the Dream / 2012

Facebook page:

Have a nice year!