Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Macs Martilotta
  • 7
  • 6 years ago
Dj Macsi - everything returns ...

Dj Macsi - everything returns ...

Playing tracks by

Richard Durand, Pedro Del Mar & Roberta Harrison, G-Tek & Kimberly Hale, Jaytech, Timur Shafiev Dasha, Starchaser, Luigi Lusini and more.

01. Paint The Sky (Eximinds Remix)
02. Swan Song (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix)
03. Multiverse (Club Mix)
04. Out Of Limit (Original Mix)
05. Summer Tale (Original Mix)
06. Death Of Me (Original Mix)
07. Phoenix From The Flames (Club Mix)
08. The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
09. Ready For Go (Original Mix)
10. Fix the Broken (Original Mix)
11. Everything (Club Mix)
12. World Falls Apart (Club Mix)
13. Still Here (Original Mix)
14. Wait Forever (Cardinal Mix)
15. Keep The Fire (Club Mix)
16. Illusion (Original Mix)
17. Wild & Perfect Day (Extended Mix)
18. Reason (Tomas Heredia Remix)
19. Starting Right Now (Ost & Meyer Remix)
20. Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix)
21. What I Am (Club Edit)
22. Destination Wonderland (Colonial One Mashup)
23. Concrete Angel (Craig Connelly Remix)
24. I'll Listen (John O'Callaghan Dark Mix)
25. This Heart Is Yours (Philippe El Sisi Remix)