Don’t miss the next upload by Lyria!

Join free & follow Lyria to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
  • 272
  • 10 months ago
Border Palace (Winter 2017 Mixtape)

Border Palace (Winter 2017 Mixtape)

About the show

Playing tracks by

Akiko Yano, Dave Morgan, Bobb Trimble, Vincenzo Zitello, Townes Van Zandt and more.

Bobb Trimble, If Words Were All I Had
Nora Guthrie, Home Before Dark
Beverly Glenn-Copeland, Color Of Anyhow
Lô Borges/Milton Nascimento, Um Girassol da Cor de Seu Cabelo
Fernando Falcão, 7º Cavaleiro
David Crosby, Orleans
Dave Morgan, Ill Wind
Ahmed Malek, Omar Gatlatou (alternative version)
Alejandro Jodorowsky, El Alma Nace en la Sangre
Akiko Yano, Futa
Forrest Fang, Peru
Vincenzo Zitello, Arcangelo Gabriele
Yas-Kaz, The Gate Of Breathing
Vladimir Cosma, Hypotension
Alexey Rybnikov, Flowers and Thunder
Domotic, Le Démon (Thème)
Robbie Basho, The Golden Medallion
Townes Van Zandt, Kathleen
Syrinx, Hollywood Dream Trip
Hamilton Yarns, All The Low Notes

Originally posted on