Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LYL Radio
Secession (01.05.19) w/ Vienna Press

Secession (01.05.19) w/ Vienna Press

Playing tracks by

Matthew Sullivan and Felicia Atkinson.

Chart positions

This show was 64th in the global ambient chart.

The Australian label Vienna Press returns to our station for another episode of "Secession", celebrating May 1st with a selection of avant-garde, spoken word and conceptual music pieces from Félicia Atkinson, Alvin Lucier, Graham Lambkin and more.


Brad Muller

I love this mix. So sublime and interesting!

Antonin De Bemels

Great mix and selection, thanks!