Episode #190 - Energy of Trance - Hosted by BastiQ

63

🔥
🥵
🤯
😭
🚨
🤘
🔄
🙌
❤️
🔥

Energy of Trance

Every 5 weeks, on Tuesday between 20:00 and 21:00 CET (UTC+2h / Amsterdam time) is the live stream of "Energy of Trance" with host BastiQ and co-host Max. Our studio is located in the center of the Netherlands, near Utrecht.

==> TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT THIS SHOW! LET'S MAKE ONE BIG UNITED EOTRANCE FAMILY!

Los Angeles time: 11:00 - 12:00
Mexico time: 13:00 - 14:00
New York time: 14:00 - 15:00
São Paulo time: 16:00 - 17:00
London, Portugal time: 19:00 - 20:00
Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin, Rome, Madrid time: 20:00 - 21:00
Hong Kong time: (April 20, 2022) 03:00 - 04:00
Tokyo time: (April 20, 2022) 04:00 - 05:00
Sydney time: (April 20, 2022) 06:00 - 07:00

If you want to send us a message, you can use this email address: studio@eotrance.com

Chat