Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jimo
  • 90
  • 8 years ago
Paranoia (Phase 1)

Paranoia (Phase 1)

Paranoia, one of the first steps to Insanity. This is the first chapter in a Freeform mix series I am doing. If you are not familiar with Freeform, then just let the music do the talking. Dark beats with a Trance like vibe to it, you really can't get much better. Album artwork was created by myself and Megan, it's actually her eye in the cover.

01.Carbon Based - Ancestor (Jimo G-Man Intro Addition)
02. DJ RX & Carbon Based - Titor Quantum Theory
03. Substanced - Apocalypse 2010
04. Pain On Creation & DJ RX - Super Sonic
05. Kevin Energy & Ephexis - The Tunnel
06. Nightforce & Substanced - Do You Love
07. Substanced - Worth Fighting For (Konemetsa Edit)
08. DJ RX ft Joanna Similie - My Serenity (Endemic Remix)
09. Matt England - Decelerate
10. Solution vs Ephexis - Requiem
11. Oli G - Jasmine (Heliakon vs Ephexis Camelrape Remix)
12. Ephexis - Raise Alarm (Breakbeat Remix)