Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jay X
Jay X - Glitter Upperground 026

Jay X - Glitter Upperground 026

Playing tracks by

Yogi & Husky, Parada 88, Bart B More & Harvard Bass, Ray Foxx, Lovelle, J Pearl & Shayne Ward and more.

01. Yogi, Husky - Are You Waiting (Random Soul Disco Mix)
02. Parada 88 - You're Gonna Miss Me (Melodica Radio Rip)
03. Bart B More, Harvard Bass - The Funky One (Original Mix)
04. Ray Foxx, Lovelle - La Musica (The Trumpeter) (Ray Foxx Club Mix)
05. J Pearl, Shayne Ward - Must Be A Reason Why (Afrojack Mix)
06. Chuckie, Gregor Salto - What Happens In Vegas (Club Mix)
07. Frank Garcia - Shake It (Original Mix)
08. Andrea Roma - Pi Pi Pi (Original Mix)
09. Kaskade, Rebecca, Fiona - Turn It Down (Extended Mix)
10. Eric Prydz - 2night
11. Kyau, Albert - Once In A Life (Club Mix)