Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jay X
  • 5
  • 7 years ago
Jay X - Glitter Upperground 022

Jay X - Glitter Upperground 022

Playing tracks by

Inaya Day, Menini, Viani, John Dahlbaeck, Terri B, Achexe, DBN, Tom Shark, Shena, Chris Reece & Jennifer Needles and more.

01. Inaya Day, Menini, Viani - Sweet Lover (And So We Said) (The Jack And Joy Anthem)
02. John Dahlbaeck, Terri B - Flirt (Club Mix)
03. Achexe - Waa (Original Mix)
04. DBN, Tom Shark, Shena - Le Freak (Original Mix)
05. Chris Reece, Jennifer Needles - Never Let Me Go (Extended Mix)
06. EDX - Hoover (Phunk Investigation Remix)
07. Nicky Romero, Mitch Crown - Schizophrenic (Original Mix)
08. Yves V., Digital Lab, Pedro Henriques - Forever (Original Mix)
09. Test Pre - Don't Trade
10. Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano - Tribeca (Original Mix)
11. Etienne Ozborne, Zoltan Kontes, Polina Griffith - I Really Want To Say (Tribal Mix)