Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jay X
  • 9
  • 7 years ago
Glitter Upperground 011

Glitter Upperground 011

Playing tracks by

Alex Kenji, EVG, Maria Mioko, Undercontrol, T.L., ANT BROOKS, Sem Thomasson, Fierce Ruling Diva and more.

01. Alex Kenji - Let's Get This Thing Started (Saeed Younan Remix)
02. EVG, Maria Mioko - Take Me 2 U (Original Mix)
03. Undercontrol, T.L. - I Wanna Be With You (Instrumental Mix)
04. Ant Brooks - Wired (Original Club Mix)
05. Sem Thomasson, Fierce Ruling Diva - Gotta Believe (Luke Pompey And Hausjacker Remix)
06. Michael De Kooker - Dear Daisy (Original)
07. Marc Vedo - Escada (Dirty Secretz Remix)
08. DBN, Matty Menck, Rosie Henshaw - Redemption (Original Mix)
09. Adrian Lux, Rebecca, Fiona - Boy (Hardwell Remix)
10. Chris Brown, Benny Benassi - Beautiful People (Club Mix DRM)