Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ivansit
  • 26
  • 6 years ago
mr sit - the chef selection 13

mr sit - the chef selection 13

Playing tracks by

Black Rose, Daniel Maloso, James Dexter, ILIJA RUDMAN, Andrew Chibale and more.

mr sit - the chef selection 13
1) henrik schwarz, jesse rose, black rose, luisa gerstein – sky
2) Delano smith – midnight hours (reconstructed by carl craig)
3) Daniel maliso – coilseos
4) Jerome Sydenham, kerri chandler- you’re in my system (revisited) (reel to reel mix)
5) James dexter – forward
6) Ilija rudman – cinematic behaviour
7) J&m brothers – just feel it (just feel it chibale classic remix)
8) Larry heard persent mr white – the sun can’t compare (long version)
9) Reeno – so funky
10) Ben horn – stripped down

You can download it from my soundcloud

Facebook: ivansit