Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow indiebar
S05E11 Hate (Will Join Us Together)

S05E11 Hate (Will Join Us Together)

Playing tracks by

Intro & Sigla, Bluvertigo, Rage Against the Machine, Iggy and The Stooges, Placebo and more.

1. Bluvertigo, “Iodio”
2. Rage Against The Machine, “Bullet In Your Head”
3. Iggy And The Stooges, “Search And Destroy”
4. Placebo, “Infra Red”
5. Primal Scream, “Kill All Hippies”
6. 99 Posse, “Rigurgito Antifascista”
7. Air Miami, “I Hate Milk”
8. Gang of Four, “Do As I Say”
9. Gonjasufi, “She Gone”
10. Edwyn Collins, “Losing Sleep”
11. Shellac, “Prayer To God”
12. Therapy?, “Hate, Kill, Destroy”
13. Pere Ubu, “Texas Overture”