Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow foxhound494
  • 35
  • 6 years ago
Progression Mix 7

Progression Mix 7

Playing tracks by

The Madison & Simon J Feat. Aelyn, Heatbeat feat. Jeza, Heatbeat, Armin van Buuren & VanVelzen and George Acosta Feat Aruna.

Track list:

- The Madison & Simon J Feat. Aelyn - Angel (Willem De Roo Remix)
- Heatbeat feat. Jeza - Light Up (Rough Mix)
- Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry
- Armin Van Buuren & Vanvelzen - Take Me Where I Wanna Go (Chris Schweizer Remix)
- George Acosta feat. Aruna - Falling Backwards (Duderstadt Uplifting Remix)