Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FOMP Sessions
  • 6 years ago
FOMP Sessions Vol 2

FOMP Sessions Vol 2

A series of mixes from the FOMP camp..
mixed by Joseph Hines.
Track list:-
Fink - Move On Me Marcus Worgull edit
Roman Fluegel - Softice (Original Mix)
Mash - Ethni Strings
Tomson & Benedict feat. Bantu Soul - Blind (Telepathy Dub)
Osunlade feat. Maiya James - Same Thing
Black Motion & Adil- Summer Sunshine
Antonio Ocasio - Echu Aye
DJ Kent - Falling Black Coffee Remix
Red Rack'em - Kalimba
Instant House - Awade
Josh Milan - Your Body Eol Mix
Sonora Poncena - Oye Mi Quinto (Joseph Hines FOMP mix)
Jerome Sydenham - Daphne (Brooklyn Dub Mix)
Joe - I Wanna Know Timmy Regisford And Adam Rios
Mike Agent X - Clark Afrogruv (Bonus Organ Vibe Mix)
Pax Nicholas - Na Teef Know De Road Of Teef
Fela Ransome Kuti & His Africa '70 - Who're you
Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou - Djanfa Magni
Teena Marie - Square Biz
Change Change Of Heart
Roberto Roena Y Su Apollo Sound - Consolación