Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Flash Gordon Parks
Flying Lotus

Flying Lotus

Playing tracks by

Flying Lotus, TokiMonsta, Andreya Triana and Thundercat.

Flying Lotus Tracklist

1. Hello
2. Between Friends
3. The Nightcaller
4. Camel
5. Camera Day
6. Darkest (Dim) (Tokimonsta)
7. Tea Leaf Dancers
8. Lost Where I Belong (Flying Lotus Remix) (Andreya Triana)
9. Walkin’ (Thundercat)
10. Mmmhmm
11. DMT Song
12. Little Pleasure (Tokimonsta)
13. Bad Actors
14. Roberta Flack
15. Is It Love (Thundercat)
16. And The World Laughs With You