Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Elouen Vaax
Technoparade2012 Renew'All

Technoparade2012 Renew'All

Playing tracks by

Albin Myers, Avicii, Nicky Romero, Thomas J , Beltek and more.

Full tracklist :

Albin Myers - The Beast w/ Afrojack & Eva Simons - Take Over Control (Acapella)
Avicii - Two Million w/ Martin Solveig - Hello (Acapella)
Nicky Romero - Growl (LOOPERS Remix)
Thomas J - Drop the Bomb (LAZRtag Remix) w/ Javi Mula - Come On (Acapella)
Beltek - Go! w/ John Dahlback - Blink (Acapella)
Che Jose feat. Elephant Pilot - The Fear (Chris Kaeser Remix)
Audiobot - Take That w/ LMFAo - Party Rock Anthem (Acapella)
Dani L Mebius & Lady Bee - Dancing Machine
Chuckie & Gregori Klosman - The Numb3r5
Jordy Dazz - Drum fail

Thanks for listening !
Join me on facebook for more music :