Radio Escobar 2021-12-14

Radio Escobar 2021-12-14

22 plays22
Uploaded 1 year ago1 year ago
Radio Escobar 2021-12-14

Escobar 1221
Escobar on Radio X
This show was aired by Golf on December 14, 2021 –
Tracklist & more info –


Playing tracks by Kaiju Daisenso, Pisse, Dallas Winston, Imploders, Missing Limbs and more.


Escobar on Radio X

00 Artist: Track: Album
01 Kaiju Daisenso: Atoms Breed Monsters: Kaiju Daisenso Vs. Oxygen Destroyer
02 Pisse: Scheiß DDR: Mit Schinken durch die Menopause
03 Dallas Winston: Dying at Work: Dallas Winston
04 Imploders: Beatin' On The Brain: EXD
05 Missing Limbs: Lies: Nothing Matters
06 Versaute Stiefkinder: Aufstand im Ghetto: Die Zeichen steh'n auf Krieg
07 Rasta Knast: Legale Verbrecher: Legal Kriminal
08 Impalers: Churchbitch: Impalers
09 Piss: Franco: Stuck In The Gutter
10 Little Angels: Leather Jacket: Demo
11 Physique: Why Survive: The Evolution Of Combat
12 No Value: Incomplete Will: Bad Taste Museum
13 Tarpan: Зима: Tarpan / Disfart Split
14 Loudpipes: Kill 'em All: The Downhill Blues
15 Wolfbrigade: Lucid Monomania: Run With The Hunted
16 偽者: 諦めたい (Akirametai): Demo
17 Pus: Aniquila: Pus
18 Pink Flamingos: Rechtsstaat: Crippled Silence
19 Car Bomb: Nonagon: Meta
20 End: Evening Arms: Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face
21 The Locust: Kill Roger Hedgecock: The Locust
22 Botch: Saint Matthew Returns To The Womb: We Are The Romans
23 Shora: The Never-Ending Exhale: Shaping The Random
24 Pig Destroyer: Terminal Itch: Head Cage
25 Oxygen Destroyer: Atomic Phantom Dragon of Unforetold Doom: Kaiju Daisenso Vs. Oxygen Destroyer
26 Zeus!: All You Grind Is Love: Motomonotono
27 Pneu: Choux Crâne: Highway To Health
28 An Autumn for Crippled Children: In Moonlight Blood Is Black: Lost