Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Embliss
Mind Over Matter #120

Mind Over Matter #120

Playing tracks by

Ceas, Fulltone, Savvas, Doyeq, Valeron and more.

Chart positions

This show was 30th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 77th in the global chillout chart and 84th in the global progressive house chart.

Here we go! Episode 120 of the show with some new delicious gems by Doyeq, Keyano, Megablast, Yokoo and David Hohme. Last but not least, the premiere of The Wawawiwas' Magic Drops, released later this month on Mind Over Matter Records with an amazing remix by Zuma Dionys. Hope you enjoy this end-of-year episode! -E

01 Ceas - Tarmac [Ton Töpferei]
02 Fulltone - Globe [Dream Culture]
03 Savvas - Inward Voyage (Hrach Mikkel Remix) [Hotworx]
04 Doyeq - Cathedral [Manjumasi]
05 Valeron - Delos [Bercana Music]
06 Megablast - Desert Dreams [Sol Selectas]
07 Yokoo, Retza - Euneirophrenia [All Day I Dream]
08 Keyano - Dan Dale [Déepalma]
09 The Wawawiwas - Magic Drops [Mind Over Matter]
10 David Hohme - Without Doubt (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Desert Hearts]



Love this one! What is it???